Faculty Achievements

  • Dr. Amit Sinha has been honored as Chartered Engineer (India) by Institution of Engineers, Kolkata.
  • NPTEL Certification
    The five faculty have successfully completed their NPTEL (National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning) Certification in 2018 – 19
Sr.No. Participant Course Registered Score Certification
1 Ms. Shelley Gupta The Joy of Computing Using Python 89 Elite
2 Dr. Parashu Ram Pal Computer Architecture 80 Elite
3 Mr. Ashwin Perti Software Testing 64 Elite
4 Dr. Kanika Gupta Software Testing 61 Elite
5 Ms. Nandita Goyal Software Testing 59 Successfully completed

Ph.D. Awarded / Pursuing / Registered

  • Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma is awarded Ph.D in Computer Science from BIT, Mesra, Ranchi, 2018.
  • Ms. Manika Bhardwaj in Bennett University, Greater Noida, Ms. Swati Goel (JNU, Delhi), Ms. Deepali Dev (JIIT, Noida) and Ms Somya Srivastav (JIIT, Noida) have registered for Ph.D. in session 2018 – 19.
  • Five faculty members Mr. Ashwin Perti (Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow), Ms.Nandita Goyal (Dr. APJAKTU, Lucknow), Mr. Yash Veer Singh (University of Delhi), Mr. Amit Dwivedi (IIIT, Ghandinagar), Ms. Shelley Gupta (Amity University, Noida) are pursuing Ph.D.
  • Three faculty members (Dr. Amit Sinha, Dr. Aruna Malik, and Dr. Kanika Gupta) have been awarded PhD during session 2017-18.
Brochure Form

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.